Here We Go!

Welcome!

Hi! Welcome to my new page. Here you will find photos of unique, one of a kind, handmade cards made by yours truly. 

I was having a hard time figuring out how to make a way to promote and market my work, but I think this is a start.

I recently made plenty of Fathers Day Cards which I will be posting photos of tomorrow. Sorry it’s so last-minute. Hopefully you can look through them and maybe even find one that pertains specifically to your dad and/or your relationship with him.

Feel free and let me know in the comments whether or not you would like to purchase one. I can have them mailed out by Thursday, June 16. For you “belated” people I can mail them out after the 16th.

After Father’s Day I will be posting other cards I have created.

I hope you have a good one and come back as often as you’d like.

styleMEcards creator,

Rochelle Zieman

 

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

